Skip to main content
Powered by rSchoolToday
2000- Angela Kampschnieder 11th
2001- Katie Kolega 9th, Allyson Carlberg 10th, Kirsten Carlberg 14th 
2002- Allyson Carlberg 13th
2003- Christina Schumacher 15th
2004- Brynn Rasmussen 8th
2012- Abbey Lenz 12th
2013*- Abbey Lenz 12th
2014- Abbey Lenz 8th
2016- Ally Pachunka 6th
2017- Ally Pachunka 4th
2018- Maria LaSala 9th
2019- Norah Meysenburg 8th
2020- Jaedan Bunda 2nd
2021- Anika Richards 4th

*Girl's course was changed from 4,000 meters to 5,000 meters

1998- Mike Schumacher 5th
2001- Andrew Dunning 10th
2004- Kevin Smith 6th
2005- Kevin Smith 8th
2009- Paul Troupe 10th
2012- Todd Leutzinger 12th
2017- Ryan Zavadil 6th, Noah Hennessey 7th, Blake Manternach 13th
2018- Ryan Zavadil 1st 
2019- Ryan Zavadil 2nd, Blake Manternach 5th, Isaac Richards 7th, Alex Kennedy 14th
2020- Isaac Richards 1st, Ryan Zavadil 2nd, McCoy Haussler 9th
2021- Thomas Richter-Egger 3rd, McCoy Haussler 6th

© 2022 - Powered by | Policies